Minutes of a Meeting of the Licensing Act 2003 Committee held in in the Council Chambers, Tedder Hall, Manby Park, near Louth LN11 8UP on Friday, 29th July, 2022 at 2.00 pm at the rising of the General Licensing Committee.

PRESENT

Councillor Stan Avison (Chairman) Councillor Sandra Campbell-Wardman (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors David Andrews, Adrian Benjamin, Graham Cullen, David Mangion and Terry Taylor.

OFFICERS IN ATTENDANCE:

Jon Challen - Service Manager, Safer Communities

Ann Good - Democratic Services Manage
Adrian Twiddy - Principal Licensing Officer
Martha Rees - Legal Representative
Joanne Paterson - Democratic Services Officer - Democratic Services Manager

Lynda Eastwood - Democratic Services Officer

3. **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE:**

Those present were noted.

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Neil Jones, Andrew Leonard and Sarah Parkin.

4. **DISCLOSURE OF INTERESTS (IF ANY):**

At this point in the meeting, Members were asked to disclose any relevant interests.

Councillor Cullen asked it be noted that he was a personal licence holder.

5. **MINUTES:**

The minutes of the Licensing Act 2003 Meeting held on 9th May 2022 and the minutes from Special meeting held at the rising of the Annual General meeting held on 12th May 2022 were approved.

The Meeting closed at 11.55 am.